Australian Visa Info

Please note that this information is taken from the internet. We are not working with Visa applications and cannot guarantee the actual timing.

An Electronic Travel Authority (ETA) provides authorization to travel to and enter Australia. An ETA is required for people who want to visit Australia for tourism or business purposes. Many nationalities are eligible for this electronic visa. Please see our list of ETA nationalities.

ETA Eligible Countries. Visa application processing time 1 business day:

Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong (SAR of China), Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Norway, Portugal, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, The Netherlands, UK—British Citizen, United States, Vatican City.

If your nationality is not listed, you will need to contact an Australian embassy or the Department of Immigration to obtain your visa. Visa application processing times please click on the button below

*British protected persons, British subjects, and British overseas citizens should apply for a subclass 600 visa, and are not eligible for an ETA at this time.

Please refer to for most updated official information and Visa application processing times.