ESNI Speakers & Chairs

Sergio Baranzini PhD

Department of Neurology
University of California, San Francisco
San Francisco (CA) | USA

Fabienne Brilot PhD

Principal Research Fellow
Applied Medical Sciences and Discipline of Child & Adolescent Health
Brain Autoimmunity Group
Institute for Neuroscience and Muscle Research (INMR)
Kids Research at the Children’s Hospital at Westmead
Brain and Mind Centre
University of Sydney
Westmead | Australia

Anne Brüstle PhD

Fellow and Group Leader
Inflammatory T cell Responses Group
Department of Immunology and Infectious Diseases
John Curtin School of Medical Research
The Australian National University
Canberra | Australia

Britta Engelhardt Dr. Rer. physiol

Professor for Immunology, Director
Theodor Kocher Institute
University of Bern
Bern | Switzerland

Cinthia Farina PhD

Head, Immunobiology of Neurological Disorders Lab
Institute of Experimental Neurology (INSpe) and Division of Neuroscience
San Raffaele Scientific Institute
Milan | Italy

Roberto Furlan MD, PhD

Head of Clinical Neuroimmunology Unit
Institute of Experimental Neurology – INSpe
Division of Neuroscience
San Raffaele Scientific Institute
Milan | Italy

Richard Idro MBChB, MMED, PhD

Makerere University
Kampala | Uganda

Belinda Lennox DM, FRCPsych

Department of Psychiatry
University of Oxford
Oxford | UK

Gianvito Martino MD

Scientific Director
San Raffaele Scientific Institute
Professor of Experimental Biology
Vita Salute San Raffaele University
Milan | Italy

Stephen Reddel MBBS, FRACP, PhD

Department of Neurology
Concord Repatriation General Hospital
University of Sydney
Concord | Australia

Jenny Ting PhD

Distinguished Professor
Department of Genetics
UNC School of Medicine
Chapel Hill (NC) | USA

V. Wee Yong PhD

Hotchkiss Brain Institute
Departments of Clinical Neuroscience and Oncology
University of Calgary
Calgary | Canada